USA & Canada Dealers

Europe Dealers

  • Olga Bagai
    8 Marata Street, St. Petersburg, Russia, RU
    Phone: +7 - 921-917-34-48
    Fax: +7 - 921-917-34-48
    Email: eqptitan@bk.ru
  • Evgeniy Almuhametov
    Po Box 234, Novogorny Village, Ozersk, Chelyabinsk Region, Russia, RU
    Phone: 7-919-115-03-90 -or- Icq 4-919-2
    Email: Support@Titansupport-Ru.com
    Website: www.Titansupport-Ru.com
  • B.P. Sports
    Cv31 2hq, 21 Greville Smith Avenue, Whitnash, Lemington Spa, England, 44
    Contact: Dennis Unitt
    Phone: 441-926-770252
    Fax: 441-926-770251
    Email: dunitt@aol.com
    Website: www.bpsports.co.uk
  • Stockholm Powerzite
    Nartunagrand 16, S-194 55 Upplands Vasby, Sweden, SE
    Contact: Fredrik Sabel
    Phone: 0046 (0) 733 843020
    Email: mail@powerzite.se
    Website: www.powerzite.se
  • Pullum Sports
    Unit 10, Luton Enterprise Park Sundon Park Road, Luton, United Kingdom, GB
    Phone: 44 (0)1582 560555
    Fax: 44 (0)1582 560222
    Email: info@pullumsports.com
    Website: www.pullumsports.com
  • Choice Of Champions
    Recklinghäuser Str. 119, 45721 Haltern, Germany, DE
    Contact: Dr. Hermann Korte - Unsere Geschaftszeiten: Mo-Fi
    Phone: 0049-2364-94 90 211
    Email: korte@c-of-c.de
    Website: www.c-of-c.de
  • Manfred Nerlinger Gmbh
    Stäblistr. 38, 81476 München, Germany, DE
    Phone: 0049-89-7457-6444
    Fax: 0049-89-74576443
    Email: Info@Nerlinger.com
  • Goodlift, S.R.O.
    Ke Strouze 2498, Nymburk 28802, Czech Republic, CZ
    Contact: Miroslav Vacek & Martin Urban Goodlift, S.R.O.
    Phone: 420 602 843 338
    Fax: 420 325 514 350
    Email: goodlift@goodlift.cz
    Website: www.goodlift.cz
  • Medico Ehf.
    Akralind 3, 201 Koipavogur, Iceland, IS
    Contact: Einar Olafsson
    Phone: 354-545-4200
    Email: Medico@Medico.Is
  • Muscle Plus
    Po Box 136, 119048, Moscow, Russia, RU
    Phone: 7495-5073200
    Email: Igor@Ztr.Ru
    Website: www.Ztr.Ru
  • Ilya Kolesov
    Siberia Region, Russia, RU
    Website: www.Thepowershop.Net
  • Miroslaw Lukasiuk
    Hala Mirowska, Plac Mirowski 1, 00-138 Warsaw, Poland, PL
    Phone: 48 22 620 95 36
    Cell Phone: +48 515 135 136
    Email: Benchpress@O2.Pl

Austrailia & New Zealand

Asia Dealers

  • Eddie Torres
    Quezon City, Philippines, PH
    Phone: 63-9178143533
    Email: eetmail@gmail.com
  • Powerhouse Weight Training
    3-31-36 Sakae-Cho, Fuchu City, Tokyo 183-0051, Japan, JP
    Contact: Hisako Yoshida
    Phone: 011-81-423-66-1338
    Email: hisako@phouse.jp
  • P/L Association Of The Chinese Taipei
    No. 28 Caso Ya 1st R.D, Cianjhen Dist Kaohsiung 80645, Taiwan Roc, TW
    Contact: Erica Wang
    Phone: 886-916-111-492
    Office Phone: 886-988-163-911
    Fax: 886-7-7116246
    Email: ctpa001@yahoo.com.tw
  • S. Hadi Wihardja
    Jl. Kenari Ii Blok D. 1 No. 33,, Jati Bening Estate Pondok Gede 17412, Bekasi, Indonesia, ID
    Phone: 62-21-7078-6006
    Office Phone: 62-0812-930-4663
    Fax: 62-21-8476112
    Email: hadiangkatbesi@yahoo.co.id
  • Anton Aleksandrovich Karavanov
    Kostenko Street, Building 12 Apt. 8, Kazakhstan, Karaganda, KZ
    Phone: 7 (3212) 41 94 91
    Office Phone: 7 701 725 97 11 or 7 701 746 77
    Email: info@titan.rt.kz

Central & South America Dealers

  • Mircar Dealer
    104-B Urb. Prebo I, Apto. 3a, Valencia, Venezuela, VE
    Contact: Mirna Carvajal
    Phone: 011-58-438-6700
    Office Phone: 011-58-5955552
    Toll Free Phone: (USA): 1-786-206-9033
    Cell Phone: 011-58-2418242
    Email: mircar50@yahoo.es
  • Gabriel Garcia
    Espana #15 Edificio D-Ii Depto. 01, Lomas Verdes 3 Seccion, Naucalpan, Estado De Mexico, C.P, MX
    Phone: 01-55-53445281
    Email: Brujo_Mm@Hotmail.com
  • Irene Frangi
    16 No. 1727, La Plata (1900), Buenos Aires, Argentina, AR
    Phone: 549 11 5 81 76161 (International
    Office Phone: 011 15 5 817616 (Local)
    Email: Irenefrangi@Yahoo.com.Ar
  • Saul Power
    Cra 51 # 82-194, Barranquilla, CO
    Contact: Leonardo Perez and Saul Salazar
    Phone: 57-300-379-9623
    Office Phone: 57-5-373-6210
    Email: saul@saulpower.com
    Website: www.saulpower.com

Middle East Dealers

  • Final Trade Fzc
    Flat No. 208, Second Floor, Alhilal Tower, Opposite Safeer Mall, Alittihad Road, Sharjah, Dubai, Uae, AE
    Contact: Maryam Kiani
    Phone: 971 50 254 5006
    Email: kiani@vistabiz.ae
    Website:
  • SNL GEAR AND SEMINARS
    30300, Hasela 2, Atlit, IL
    Contact: Aviv Gueta & Ofek Benzion
    Phone: +972546444339
    Office Phone: +972544330762
    Email: snlgear@gmail.com

Africa Dealers